Top Menu

Staff Contacts

Nigel Frogley
Managing Director
nigel@migwell.com.au
0438 353 759

Fernando Martins
Business Development Manager
fernando@migwell.com.au
0428 069 481

Patrick Neylan
Field Sales Consultant
pat@migwell.com.au
0428 026 439

David Symington
Technical Sales Consultant
dave@migwell.com.au
1300 792 005

Matt Davidson
Retail Sales Consultant
matt@migwell.com.au
1300 792 005

Marc Gilieri
Retail Sales Consultant
marc@migwell.com.au
1300 792 005

Jes Camanga
Service Technician
jes@migwell.com.au
0425 801 625

Rhodel Belgica
Service Technician
rhodel@migwell.com.au
0425 801 629

Armand Minoza
Service Technician
armand@migwell.com.au
0425 334 351

Account Enquiries
accounts@migwell.com.au
1300 792 005