Top Menu

Staff Contacts

Nigel Frogley
Managing Director
nigel@migwell.com.au
0438 353 759

Bruce Johns
Accountant
bruce@migwell.com.au
03 9792 0055

Sheree Smith
Accounts
accounts@migwell.com.au
1300 792 005 Ext. 3

David Symington
Technical Sales Consultant
dave@migwell.com.au
1300 792 005

Scott Earl
Technical Sales Rep
scott@migwell.com.au
0425 801 624

Laz Minassian
Technical Sales Rep
laz@migwell.com.au
0408 396 797

Serwin Deo
Service Technician
serwin@migwell.com.au
0425 371 993

Rhodel Belgica
Service Technician
rhodel@migwell.com.au
0425 801 629